19 Aug.

Judy Gold on The Mary Trump Show

Mary Trump welcomes comedian Judy Gold to discuss the power of humor in politics, taking on right-wing extremism, and how to rehabilitate and protect our democracy for future generations.

Listen here, watch on YouTube and follow on your favorite podcast platform. 

The Mary Trump Show is live on YouTube every Tuesday and Thursday, with the podcast available the next morning. 

  • #NerdAvengers show: Tuesday at 12noon ET / 9:00am PT
  • Main Show: Every Thursday at 7:00pm ET / 4pm PT